Ellie Goulding Repackaged Album 'Halcyon Days' Released 26th August 2013

Ellie Goulding Repackaged Album 'Halcyon Days' Released 26th August 2013

Ellie Goulding's new single 'Burn' today sits at No.1 on the iTunes singles chart. Produced by LA pop legend Greg Kurstin 'Burn' has garnered over 15 million views on YouTube and is one of ten new tracks included on 'Halcyon Days', a repackaged edition of Ellie Goulding's platinum selling second album 'Halycon'.
Halcyon Days features the hit singles 'Anything Could Happen', 'Explosions' and the Calvin Harris feat. Ellie track 'I Need Your Love' and  will be released on August 26th with additional collaborations from Madeon, DJ Fresh and  BURNS plus 'How Long Will I Love You' - the official single from the new Richard Curtis / Working Title film 'About Time'.
Halcyon Days deluxe tracklisting:
1.    Don't Say A Word
2.    My Blood
3.    Anything Could Happen
4.    Only You
5.    Halcyon
6.    Figure 8
7.    Joy
8.    Hanging On
9.    Explosions
10.  I Know You Care
11.  Atlantis
12.  Dead In The Water
13.  Burn [watch the video here]
14.  Goodness Gracious
15.  You My Everything [listen here]
16.  Hearts Without Chains
17.  Ellie Goulding & Madeon - Stay Awake [listen here]
18.  Under Control
19.  Ellie Goulding and DJ Fresh - Flashlight
20.  How Long Will I Love You [listen here with the official "Four Richard Curtis Films" video]
21.  Tessellate [Alt J cover - watch the video here]
22.  Midas Touch - Ellie Goulding x BURNS [Soundcloud link]

Ellie Goulding is currently on tour in the US with Bruno Mars and will return to the UK to play a 10 date nationwide tour in October, including a London show at Hammersmith Apollo on Oct 16th.