One Direction Announce Highly Anticipated European Tour Dates And...

One Direction Announce Highly Anticipated European Tour Dates And Mexico Show In 2013

30 Oct 2012
0
0
Subscribe to One Direction alerts
One Direction Announce Highly Anticipated European Tour Dates And Mexico Show In 2013

One Direction Announce Highly Anticipated European Tour Dates And Mexico Show In 2013

They've sold over 12 million in just over one year, now the biggest pop band in the world, One Direction, announce European tour dates for April and May 2013. 

The 18 date tour sees the boys perform at key venues across France, Norway, Sweden, Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Portugal and Denmark. The European tour follows their sell out UK Arena tour throughout February and March which sees an amazing 9 dates at London's O2 Arena.

See below to see when tickets go on sale in each country across Europe (NB, times are European time).

Today also sees the announcement of a show in Mexico. The band will play Mexico City Foro Sol on 9th June. Tickets go on sale 9th November at 9am.

One Direction's highly anticipated second album 'Take Me Home' is released in the UK on November 12th.

Monday 29th April                 Percy, Paris                                                   On Sale Friday 02 November, 10am

Tuesday 30th April                The Galaxie, Amneville                              On Sale Friday 02 November, 10am

Wednesday 1st May             Sportpalais, Antwerp                                   On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am

Friday 3rd May                       Ziggo Arena, Amsterdam                            On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am

Saturday 4th May                  Koenig-Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen      On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am

Sunday 5th May                    Boxen, Herning                                            On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am

Tuesday 7th May                   Telenor Arena, Oslo                                    On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am

Wednesday 8th May             Friends Arena, Stockholm                         On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am

Friday 10th May                     Forum, Copenhagen                                  On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am

Saturday 11th May                O2 World, Berlin                                           On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am

Sunday 12th May                  O2 World, Hamburg                                     On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am

Thursday 16th May               Hallenstadion, Zurich                                 On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am

Friday 17th May                     Olympiahalle, Munich                                 On Sale Friday 02 November, 10am

Saturday 18th May                Arena, Verona                                              On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am

Monday 20th May                 Forum, Milan                                                 On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am

Wednesday 22nd May          Pevello Olympic, Barcelona                       On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am

Friday 24th May                     Palacio Vistalegra, Madrid                         On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am

Sunday 26th May                  Atlantico Pavilion, Lisbon                          On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.onedirectionmusic.com


Contactmusic


Tags: One Direction

0
0
Subscribe to One Direction alerts
Advertisement
Advertisement

Comments