Dels Single 'Capsize' Is Set For Release On 5th September 2011 Plus Tour Date Details

02 Aug 2011
0
0
Subscribe to Dels alerts
Dels Single 'Capsize' Is Set For Release On 5th September 2011 Plus Tour Date Details

Dels Single 'Capsize' Is Set For Release On 5th September 2011 Plus Tour Date Details

Mr Kieren Dickins and his truly excellent band will finish the festival season at Beaconsfield and embark upon his first headline tour through the UK and France. It's a great run of dates and we strongly recommend that you go and feel the quality.

Leeds Mine Tuesday, 04 Oct 2011

London XOYO Thursday, 06 Oct 2011

Birmingham The Temple @ HMV Institute, 08 Oct 2011

Bristol Start The Bus Tuesday, 11 Oct 2011

Manchester The Ruby Lounge Wednesday, 12 Oct 2011

Liverpool The Shipping Forecast Friday, 14 Oct 2011

France Lille Festival Ground Zero @ Mon 24 Oct 2011

France Strasbourg Laiterie Club @ Tue 25 Oct 2011

France Amiens Lune des Pirates @ Wed 26 Oct 2011

France Paris Nouveau Casino @ Thu 27 Oct 2011

France Vendome Festival Rockomotives @ Fri 28 Oct 2011

France Avignon Akwaba @ Sat 29 Oct 2011

France Bordeaux Boat @ Sun 30 Oct 2011

SINGLE

"Capsize" is set for full release on 5th September. In addition to the most excellent original (featuring both Joe Goddard and Roots Manuva), Dels has curated a series of weird and wonderful remixes from Lucasse, Entrepreneurs, Marla and a batsh*t brilliant "re-imagining" by Minotaur. Think spooky, dark, minimal and unsettling. And enjoy haha! And if you haven't checked it yet, be sure to have a look at the video for said tune, already described by The Quietus as "politicised tech-cosmic magnificence." So there.




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.myspace.com/imdels



Contactmusic


Tags: Dels

0
0
Subscribe to Dels alerts
Advertisement
Advertisement

Dels Newsletter

Subscribe to this news alert service to receive news and reviews on Dels

Unsubscribe | Unsubscribe All