Fatboy Slim, 2manydjs, Redlight, Zane Lowe, Mark Ronson, Gorgon City, Maribou State, Bondax And More For W.a.r! 2014

26 Mar 2014
0
0
Fatboy Slim, 2manydjs, Redlight, Zane Lowe, Mark Ronson, Gorgon City, Maribou State, Bondax And More For W.a.r! 2014

Fatboy Slim, 2manydjs, Redlight, Zane Lowe, Mark Ronson, Gorgon City, Maribou State, Bondax And More For W.a.r! 2014

W.A.R! announces its return to the iconic Ibiza Rocks outdoor venue this summer with 16 weeks of parties featuring electronic music's finest. Championing new music, W.A.R!'s eclectic programme sees some of the UK's leading lights sharing a stage with the hottest breaking talent. Big names including 2manydjs, Zane Lowe, Mark Ronson and Fatboy Slim will appear next to the likes of Mele, Friend Within, Monki, Cyril Hahn and Karma Kid.

Early Bird Saver tickets Now On Sale
Every Friday 5th June - 19th September
Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Ibiza

Line-up so far
2manydjs
Bondax
DJ EZ
Doorly
Fatboy Slim
Gorgon City
Hannah Wants
Karma Kid
Maribou State
Mark Ronson
Redlight
Toddla T
Wilkinson
Zane Lowe

WE ARE ROCKSTARS 2014 CONFIRMED PROGRAMME

Friday 6th June | W.A.R! Opening Party
Zane Lowe / Gorgon City / Javeon / Doorly

Friday 13th June
Redlight / EZ / MC Majestic / Ms Dynamite / Doorly

Friday 20th June
Eton Messy Presents
Bondax / Eton Messy DJs

Friday 27th June
Example & DJ Wire / Doorly

Friday 4th July
Gorgon City / Hannah Wants / Sasha Keable / Doorly

Friday 11th July | W.A.R! Birthday
Mark Ronson & Zane Lowe [Exclusive] / Cyril Hahn / Doorly

Friday 18th July
Example & DJ Wire / Monki / Doorly

Friday 25th July
Example & DJ Wire / Karma Kid / Doorly

Friday 1st August
Toddla T / Meridian Dan / DJ EZ / Doorly

Friday 8th August
DJ Fresh / Wilkinson / Knytro / Doorly

Friday 15th August
Zane Lowe / Mak & Pasteman / Doorly

Friday 22nd August
Example & DJ Wire / Mele & Slick Don / Doorly

Friday 29th August
EAT SLEEP ROCKS REPEAT
Fatboy Slim / Maribou State / Doorly

Friday 5th September
Bugged Out Weekender Takeover
2manydjs / Friend Within / Doorly

Friday 19th September | W.A.R! Closing Party
Mark Ronson & Zane Lowe [Exclusive] / Doorly




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.ibizarocks.com/wearerockstars


Contactmusic


Tags: Fatboy Slim - 2 many DJs - Zane Lowe - Mark Ronson - Gorgon City - Bondax

0
0
Advertisement
Advertisement

Comments

Newsletter

Subscribe to this news alert service to receive news and reviews on

Unsubscribe | Unsubscribe All