Kodaline Announce March And April 2013 UK Tour

04 Feb 2013
0
0
Subscribe to Kodaline alerts
Kodaline Announce March And April 2013 UK Tour

Kodaline Announce March And April 2013 UK Tour

Kodaline have announced details of a new UK tour for March and April. The band, who start a run of UK dates this week - culminating with a show at London Dingwalls on Thursday 14th February - and who played their debut American shows in Los Angeles and New York last week, will play the following:

Saturday 23rd March - Bristol Thekla 
Sunday 24th March - Norwich Arts Centre 
Monday 25th March - Sheffield Leadmill 
Tuesday 26th March - Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 28th March - Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 29th March - Newcastle Cluny 
Saturday 30th March - Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Sunday 31st March - Glasgow King Tuts
Tuesday 2nd April - Birmingham Library
Wednesday 3rd April - Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 4th April - London Scala

Tickets for the shows go on sale on Friday 8th February at 9am and are priced at £10, except London at £12.50.

Having been included on the BBC Sound of poll long list and MTV's Brand New for 2013 list, the band release their highly anticipated debut album In A Perfect World on Monday 1st April. It is preceded by the 'The High Hopes EP' on 17th March. 

The debut album In A Perfect World out Monday 1st April




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.kodaline.com/home


Contactmusic


Tags: Kodaline

0
0
Subscribe to Kodaline alerts
Advertisement
Advertisement

Comments

Kodaline Newsletter

Subscribe to this news alert service to receive news and reviews on Kodaline

Unsubscribe | Unsubscribe All