The 1975 Release Free Download Of 'Sex' (Hackman Remix)

20 Nov 2012
0
0
Subscribe to The 1975 alerts
The 1975 Release Free Download Of  'Sex' (Hackman Remix)

The 1975 Release Free Download Of 'Sex' (Hackman Remix)

Fresh from the success of their debut EP "Facedown" earlier in the year, The 1975 are all set to release their next EP. "Sex" is out now through Dirty Hit. The band will also be heading out on tour in December, including a show at The Barfly in London.

To celebrate, the band are releasing a free download of a very special remix of "Sex" by Hackman. 

Following their headline UK tour (dates below) The 1975 will be heading out to SXSW next year.

Tour Dates

Sun 2nd Dec Leeds Cockpit 3

Mon 3rd Dec Glasgow King Tuts

Tue 4th Dec Hull Fruit

Wed 5th Dec Manchester Sound Control

Thu 6th Dec London Barfly

Fri 7th Dec Southampton Joiners

Sat 8 th Dec Birmingham Temple

Tue 11th Dec Dublin Academy 2

Wed 12th Dec Belfast Oh Yeah Centre

Thu 13th Dec Newcastle Head of Steam

Mon 18th Feb London Borderline




MORE INFORMATION:

http://soundcloud.com/the1975/the-1975-sex-hackman-remix


Contactmusic


Tags: The 1975

0
0
Subscribe to The 1975 alerts
Advertisement
Advertisement

Comments

The 1975 Newsletter

Subscribe to this news alert service to receive news and reviews on The 1975

Unsubscribe | Unsubscribe All