A Statement From The Drums Regarding Adam Kessler


A Statement From The Drums Regarding Adam Kessler

"There have been some questions as to recent events and we are sad to confirm that Adam Kessler has left The Drums.

The Drums (Jonny, Jacob and Connor) will continue as a three member band, and though we are distressed by recent events we are excited for the future. Despite recent reports, we haven't replaced anyone. We have started work on the new album and are all thrilled to be embarking on our first US tour this month and returning to the UK in November to play concerts. We thank you all for your support and will see you soon."

Tickets are still available for their Winter UK tour: UK headline tour dates: Wednesday 24th November - London HMV Forum ** SOLD OUT ** Thursday 25th November - London HMV Forum Friday 26th November - Bristol Anson Rooms Saturday 27th November - Birmingham HMV Institute Monday 29th November - Glasgow ABC Tuesday 30th November - Belfast, Mandela Hall Wednesday 1st December - Dublin, Academy ** SOLD OUT ** Friday 3rd December - Newcastle Northumbria Uni Saturday 4th December - Leeds, Metropolitan University Sunday 5th December - Nottingham Rock City Monday 6th December - Manchester Academy 2 ** SOLD OUT **


MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.thedrums.com



Contactmusic